Our Board

The Metroparks Toledo Foundation was created to support the mission and vision of Metroparks Toledo to develop and maintain clean, safe and natural Metroparks.

Joe Napoli—President & Secretary, Metroparks Toledo Foundation
President & CEO, Toledo Mud Hens Baseball Club, Toledo Walleye Hockey Club and Hensville

Richard HylantVice President, Metroparks Toledo Foundation
President, Field Operations & Innovation, Hylant

Tom Titus, CPATreasurer, Metroparks Toledo Foundation 
Titus & Urbanski


Patty Jankowski
Community Volunteer

Adele Jasion, CPA 
Gilmore Jasion Mahler, LTD

Don Rettig 
Director, Community Affairs and President, Owens-Corning Foundation

John Szuch
Executive Officer, Signature Bank N.A.

Dan Anderson
Community Volunteer